Kontakta styrelsen

Allmänna frågor: vaxjo.krets@naturskyddsforeningen.se

Postmottagare:

c/o Mårten Västerdal
Sofiebergsvägen 13
352 43 Växjö

Fakturor skickas till:

Lars Carlsson
Emil Lindells väg 28 lgh 1401
352 57 Växjö

 

Funktion Namn E-post
Arbetsutskottet, programgruppen Uno Pettersson  uno_p@hotmail.com
Kassör Lars Carlsson  larsolof.carlsson@gmail.com
Arbetsutskottet Jenny Fogel  fogel-85@hotmail.com
Programgruppen Eva Sahlström-Malmberg  malmberg.eva@gmail.com
Arbetsutskottet, postmottagare Mårten Västerdal  marten.vasterdal@mail.com
Sekreterare Kerstin Allvin  kerstin.allvin@vofab.vaxjo.se
Ordinarie ledamot Aline Kärrbäck  aline.karrback@gmail.com
Ordinarie ledamot Per Friman  frimans65@gmail.com
Ordinarie ledamot Elmina Bergstrand  elmina.bergstrand@hotmail.com
Suppleant Lotta Svensson  tessla22@hotmail
Suppleant, red. Nötväckan Patrik Nilsson  patrik79_1@hotmail.com
Suppleant Elias Ahlström  elias_ahlstroem@hotmail.com
Suppleant Johan Blomby  jblomby@gmail.com
Suppleant Inger Stark  inger_stark@telia.com
Suppleant Madeleine Johansson  trulsdotter@post.com
Suppleant Yvonne Teleberg  yvonneteleberg@hotmail.com