Kontakta styrelsen

Allmänna frågor: vaxjo.krets@naturskyddsforeningen.se

Postmottagare:

c/o Uno Petersson
Vårlöksvägen 7
352 51 Växjö

Fakturor skickas till:

Lars Carlsson
Emil Lindells väg 28 lgh 1401
352 57 Växjö

Styrelse vald 2019-03-04: Konstituerad 2019-03-13

Funktion Namn E-post
Ledamot, arbetsutskottet, programgruppen Uno Pettersson  uno_p@hotmail.com
Ledamot, arbetsutskott, kassör Lars Carlsson  larsolof.carlsson@gmail.com
Ledamot, sekreterare Kerstin Allvin  kerstin.allvin@vofab.vaxjo.se
Ledamot, programgruppen Eva Sahlström-Malmberg  malmberg.eva@gmail.com
Ledamot Lotta Svensson  tessla22@hotmail
Ledamot Yvonne Teleberg  yvonneteleberg@hotmail.com
Ledamot Inger Stark inger_stark@telia.com
Ledamot, arbetsutskottet Elmina Bergstrand  elmina.bergstrand@hotmail.com
Ledamot Moa Fjällborg Tulek  moa_fjallborg@hotmail
Ledamot Nina Giacomelli  nina.giacomelli@gmail
Ledamot Anette Hagner  anetee_94@hotmail.com
 Suppleant  Stephen Croall  croall@lingon.se
Suppleant Malin Adell Kind  malinakind@gmail.com
Suppleant Per Friman  friman65@gmail.com
Suppleant Helena Lagstrand  lagstrand@gmail.com
Suppleant Lena Lorén  lena.loren@telia.com
Suppleant Linda Wigh linda.wigh@telia.com