Kontakta styrelsen

Allmänna frågor: vaxjo.krets@naturskyddsforeningen.se

Postmottagare:

c/o Uno Petersson
Vårlöksvägen 7
352 51 Växjö

Fakturor skickas till:

Lars Carlsson
Emil Lindells väg 28 lgh 1401
352 57 Växjö

 

Funktion Namn E-post
Ord. ledamot, arbetsutskottet, programgruppen Uno Pettersson  uno_p@hotmail.com
Ord. ledamot, kassör Lars Carlsson  larsolof.carlsson@gmail.com
Ord. ledamot, sekreterare Kerstin Allvin  kerstin.allvin@vofab.vaxjo.se
Ord. ledamot, programgruppen Eva Sahlström-Malmberg  malmberg.eva@gmail.com
Ord. ledamot Lotta Svensson  tessla22@hotmail
Ord. ledamot Yvonne Teleberg  yvonneteleberg@hotmail.com
Ord. ledamot Christian Ademius  christian.ademius@gmail.com
Ord. ledamot Elmina Bergstrand  elmina.bergstrand@hotmail.com
Ord. ledamot Lennart Adell Kind  lennart.adell.kind@gmail.com
Suppleant Jenny Fogel  fogel-85@hotmail.com
Suppleant Malin Adell Kind  malinakind@gmail.com
Suppleant Inger Stark  inger.stark@telia.com
Suppleant Carina Ek  carek62@gmail.com
Suppleant Karin Lindberg  lindbergkarin87@gmail.com
Suppleant Elias Ahlström  elias.ahlstroem@hotmail.com