Kontakta styrelsen

Allmänna frågor: vaxjo.krets@naturskyddsforeningen.se

Postmottagare:

c/o Mårten Västerdal
Sofiebergsvägen 13
352 43 Växjö

Fakturor skickas till:

Lars Carlsson
Emil Lindells väg 28 lgh 1401
352 57 Växjö

Funktion Namn E-post
Arbetsutskottet, programgruppen Uno Pettersson  uno_p@hotmail.com
Kassör Lars Carlsson
Arbetsutskottet Jenny Vogel  elmina.bergstrand@hotmail.com
Programgruppen, red. Nötväckan Patrik Nilsson  patrik79_1@hotmail.com
Arbetsutskottet, postmottagare Mårten Västerdal  marten.vasterdal@mail.com
Sekreterare Kerstin Allvin  kerstin.allvin@vofab.vaxjo.se
Lotta Svensson  tessla22@hotmail
Programgruppen Eva Sahlström-Malmberg  malmberg.eva@gmail.com
Elias Ahlström  elias_ahlstroem@hotmail.com
Suppleant, programgruppen Börje Svensson  borje.svensson@spray.se
Suppleant Karin Jadefors Lindberg  kali.mv9@telia.com
Suppleant Jonas Lööf  jonas@kjl.se
Suppleant Per-Anders Persson  quartus@hotmail.com
Suppleant Elmina Bergstrand  elmina.bergstrand@hotmail.com
Suppleant Anders Andersson  anders_a@hotmail.com