Kontakta styrelsen

Allmänna frågor: vaxjo.krets@naturskyddsforeningen.se

Postmottagare:

c/o Uno Petersson
Vårlöksvägen 7
352 51 Växjö

Fakturor skickas till: (även mydighetspost kommer till kassören)

Lars Carlsson
Emil Lindells väg 28 lgh 1401
352 57 Växjö

Styrelse vald 2022-03-09: Konstituerad 2022-03-17

Funktion

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Arbetsutskottet Programgrp

Uno Pettersson

070-5885614

uno_p@hotmail.com

Arbetsutskottet Kassör

Lars Carlsson

0707-194100

larsolof.carlsson@gmail.com

Arbetsutskottet Programgrp

Lena Lorén

076-1363225

lena.loren@telia.com

Ledamot Programgrp

Eva Sahlström-Malmberg

073-0846045

malmberg.eva@gmail.com

Ledamot Sekreterare

Kerstin Allvin

072-3106914

kallvin61@gmail.com

Ledamot

Lotta Svensson

0474-35020

tessla22@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Yvonne Teleberg

070-3914047

yvonneteleberg@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Christer Petersson

070-6184380

cpetersson121@gmail.com

Ledamot

Jan Alldén

070-3037138

allden.jan@gmail.com

Suppleant

Moa Fjällborg Tulek

070-7256618

moa_fjallborg@hotmail.com

Suppleant

Nina Giacomelli

073-3301794

nina.giacomelli@gmail.com

Suppleant

Elmina Bergstrand

070-1479165

elmina.bergstrand@hotmail.com

Suppleant

Maria Nilsson

073-1820182

maria.nilsson.cm@gmail.com

Suppleant

Lennart Adell Kind

076-1040840

lennart.adell.kind@gmail.com

Suppleant

Peter Kraft

072-3148849

peter@kraft.se

Suppleant

Roger Liljedahl

070-3759268

simba_rn@hotmail.com